Skip to content Skip to navigation

Virtual Study Hall

Make progress on your academic work with Virtual Study Halls!

  • What: A conducive, quiet working space, with peers, goal-setting and academic consulting (on-demand) to help you progress on your academic work and achieve your goals. Peer Learning Consultants will be on hand to address any questions you may have on time management, managing research workload, making the best use of Excel, or any other related questions you might have!
  • Who: Any and all Stanford students. Please avoid grading, emails, social media, and the like during study halls.

  • When: Periodically during each Quarter—check your inbox for updated scheduling for a current list of study halls and availability.

  • Please note that all Study Halls will be conducted via Zoom.


Virtual Study Halls are hosted by the Peer Learning Consultant Program

You may sign up for as many sessions as you would like.

REGISTER HERE

Wednesday, July 29, 3:00 - 6:00 PM PST
Thursday, July 30, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST
Friday, July 31, 12:00 - 3:00 PM PST
Saturday, August 1, 2:00 - 4:00 PM PST

Sunday, August 2, 3:00 - 6:00 PM PST
Monday, August 3, 10:00AM - 2:00 PM PST

Tuesday, August 4, 1:00 - 4:00 PM PST
Wednesday, August 5, 10:00AM - 2:00 PM PST
Thursday, August 6, 12:00 - 3:00 PM PST
Friday, August 7, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM PST
Saturday, August 8, 12:00 - 4:00 PM PST
Sunday, August 9, 3:00 - 6:00 PM PST
Monday, August 10, 10:00AM - 2:00 PM PST


Contact: ctlstudyhalls@stanford.edu

Learning Hub @ Lathrop

Visit the Learning Hub @ Lathrop
Print a poster, reserve equipment at the tech desk, make a podcast, use the create:space and more!

Study Tips and Workshops

Academic Skills Resources
Take Stock of your skills and learn some new ones!

Become a Tutor

Become a subject tutor
Applications are now open!